ABOUT US ABOUT US
CONTACT US

Company Profile

DUROPOWER GROUP,China is founded by USA MACHINERY TECHNOLOGIES and serves as its Manufacturing Plant in order to bring latest achievements in machinery science and technology to the biggest market of Welding Equipment and Induction Heating Machine,Wire and Tube Processing Machine in the world – China with a goal to support a demand for high quality equipment in the region and beyond.
 
DuroPower Group in China now includes Guangdong DuroPower Industries Ltd & Guangzhou DuroWelder Limited,and some other enterprises
 
Quality oriented design is produced by US trained technicians using state of the art facility in Guangzhou and Huizhou City.

 

 11 11

 

Our engineers make sure that all components are designed to the highest quality standards and tested in 3D models prior to release for manufacturing. It eliminates possible mistakes in design, cut the cost and allows us to produce price competitive various machines with very short lead time.

 

11

Our Company is a certified ISO9001:2000 facility and holds various quality and safety Certificates, such as National Mandatory Safety System certificate of CCC, European CE and others.
 
Long list of customers includes such well known companies as Dow Chemical, USA; Eastern Manufacturing, USA; Electric-NPO, Russia; Eupa Co., Taiwan; General Motors North American and European Operations; Honeywell, USA; Harley Davidson Motor Co., USA; Lloyd Industries, USA; Phar, Mexico; Premium Aviation, USA;, Midea and Green Ltd,China.
 
All kinds of machines manufactured in our facility are exported to many countries in the world ,such as USA, Mexico, Japan, UK, Italy, Germany, South Asia, Middle East countries,and so on.
 
Diversity of machines manufactured by DUROPOWER & DUROWELDER Ltd. with sales and technical support from USA MACHINERY TECHNOLOGIES, allows us to satisfy demand for dependable and cost effective quality equipment anywhere in the world.
 
Our Company is consumer oriented therefore we support our products not only with our extended Limited Warranty and detailed operator manuals but also throughout wide net of distributors in various regions. This distributor organization is continuously being expanded meeting demand for excellent customer support to customers who purchase our equipment.

关于德力 关于德力
联系我们

公司简介

  德力集团,是由美国机械技术协会,为了满足中国及周边区域对高品质焊接设备,感应加热设备,管类加工设备,铁线加工设备,打磨与抛光设备,及其它高端设备的需求,在中国投资创立的中外合资企业,目前旗下包括广东德力实业有限公司与广州市德力焊接设备有限公司等多家企业。

 

  作为其在华生产加工工厂,主要宗旨是依据美国最新的机械科学与技术成果生产出各种高端设备,并以优越的价格销往世界各地。

 

  全部顶级产品均由美国机械技术协会进行设计和审核,由中国工厂进行加工和制造。

 

 11 11

 

  我们的工程师确保所有设备组件都按照最高质量标准进行设计,同时在实际生产前,所有自动化设备都要先在3D及动画仿真环境下进行运行测试 ,然后再进行生产制造。通过这种方式,能够有效避免设计过程中可能出现的问题和错误,降低生产成本,确保能够在最短的时间内生产出非常有竞争力机械设备。

 

11

  我公司全面执行ISO国际质量管理体系,并通过ISO9001:2000质量体系认证,同时还拥有其他各种质量和安全认证,包括国家强制性安全系统认证(CCC),欧盟CE等认证。 

 

  我公司生产的各种焊接设备和感应设备,铁线与管类加工设备,打磨抛光设备,及其他产品远销到世界许多国家,包括美国,加拿大,日本,澳大利亚,英国,意大利,德国,西班牙,南亚和中东等国家和地区,客户遍及世界各地。 

 

  长期合作的国内外知名企业包括美国的Dow Chemical,Eastern Manufacturing, 哈雷戴维森摩托车有限公司和霍尼韦尔公司和劳埃德产业,美国Premium Aviation航空公司,通用汽车在北美和欧洲生产工厂,墨西哥的 Phar公司,俄罗斯的Electric-NPO,台湾的Eupa Co.,,美的集团,格力集团等等。

 

  由美国机械技术协会提供销售和技术支持,由德力实业与德力焊接制造的各种尖端设备,一贯能满足世界各地对质量可靠,价格优越设备的需求。

 

  我公司坚持以客户需求为导向,面向消费者提供全面的支持,因此我们不仅向客户提供详细的设备使用操作说明和相关的售后服务,而且通过世界各地广泛的经销网络向客户提供技术支持,同时所建立的经销网络正在不断扩大,进而向广大客户提供更加出色、完善的支持。